Karma 548
Acceptance 63
Reading Access 40
Registered 3-8-2021
Status Offline
Post at 4-8-2021 01:31  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Tiffany? - Causeway Bay - Crystal Spa

TG Link: t.me/crystal_spa (seems dead though but it does have phone numbers + Address)
Model: Tiffany? (Couldn't quite catch her name since she pronounced it weirdly)
Face: 4/5 Girl next door type. Natural cute face in her early 20s.
Body: 4.5/5 Around 165cm with natural perky B cups. Milky smooth skin with a tight and slim body.
Service: 4/5 Great BBBJ and teasing that got me hard as fuck.
massage skills 3/5: nothing extraordinary, she worked hard to give me a hard massage but I'm no massage expert. It felt good.
GFE: 4/5 Didn't try kissing, maybe next time. Talked to me like we were trying to get to know each other at a bar which made the atmosphere less cold, during the nuru massage she was grinding her wet LS on the back of my legs which made to respond by rubbing my legs which then responded by her grinding even harder. God damn sexy.
Language: Mandarin, Cantonese
Damage: 800$ for massage+Nuru, 200$ for BBBJ
Repeat: YES!

It's my first time trying a sauna (Also my first review+post here) since I never liked the idea of keeping contact with WG or Saunas but fellow punter Spyeoh22 recently reviewed this place ( https://forum.sex141.com/eforum/ ... &extra=page%3D2 ) and it seems to accept walk-ins so I gave it a shot. I live on the island so CWB is really the place I could go without going to far but let me know if ya'll find any decent saunas near CWB!

The spot was was in a decent place, had a sign board but it seemed low key enough and the first floor sold skateboard stuff so I didn't feel too guilty about walking in. The spot was a really clean place, seemed like a cozy Cafe area that was well maintained, there was a fluffy cat sleeping on the sofa which was a plus!