Karma 3
Acceptance 0
Reading Access 10
Registered 9-7-2010
Status Offline
Post at 9-7-2010 21:26  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
China - Guongduong/zhou questions

Hey guys, I'm new to China and I'm just here for a vacation for 1 month but I can't help but wanting some "fun" before I go back to Europe. My relatives are living in Guongduong and at "Wong Kei" it's some "san ka la dei fong" or thats what they say lol not sure where that is but they tell me it's some sort of red light district? not sure how credable that is but on the street I see 3 stores that opens at night with dimley purple lights and like 4-9 girls sitting on a couch/chairs in scantily clad clothing and theirs usually 4 - 7 or so "tough" looking guys sitting on a table at the entrance or outside of the entrance. I was wondering if these are safe and if anyone has any experiences with them?

And how much are they usually?

are they safe?
Cost?
Do I walk up to them or do I have to take a cab and do it?
Anyone care to share some experiences with these? I've done many 37D/KP ones in HK but I'm a total n00b when it comes to China. Please help me out

It looks really shady and I'm a foreigner, my relatives are pretty scared of me going out alone, so what do u guys think? and is there a room upstairs or I have to get a hotel?

any tips in guongduong?

I will be checking this thread very rarely cause sex141 is blocked in china so I have to find a proxy, so please help a bro out !

[ Last edited by  EverLastingBB at 9-7-2010 21:32 ]
SEAJ (***Call me Sean Sweet Swede***)
Banned

UID 21354
Digest Posts 0
Credits 7732
Posts 7074
Karma 7559
Acceptance 3458
Reading Access 0
Registered 4-3-2009
Location Hong Kong
Status Offline
Post at 9-7-2010 22:00  Profile P.M. 
Reply #1 EverLastingBB's post

I hope you're NOT another troll trying to cause havoc here.