Credits 384
Posts 38
Karma 376
Acceptance 161
Reading Access 30
Registered 8-11-2017
Location LIKE LIKE DRIVE-IN
Status Offline
Post at 1-3-2018 17:59  Profile Site P.M.  Yahoo!
Font size: S M L
Negative Feedback on 141

Hello.  i'm a newbie.  No Negativity on 141.  i don't see negative feedback on 141.  Cheers.  I'm guessing two things.  1st, guys here are pretty cool & gentlemanly.  2nd, the moderators themselves are decent ppl.  So just a shout out to all.  Thank you.  i like it this way.

i used to work in the San Fran area.  Before the boss of the online site got busted the hottest prostitution site there was MyRedbook.  the boards were filled with bogus handles. lots of negativity.  lots of phony reviews.  lots of self promo in the write up of girls that the writer was connected with.  and lots of phony bad reviews on competitors.  The boards & forums were filled with shills and confederates.  And I suspected a couple of moderators to be shills too, even passive ones by allowing it to happen only with their chosen few.  I worked with Chinese girls but the Koreans gradually took over the boards.  it was so blatant because soon there was no buzz over any Chinese girl though I could be fully booked w/them.  Fully booked.  I mean if you're a pimp, it's all about money, right?  If i'm fully booked, what do I care if others are talking about themselves or this girl or that?  Then you had bad tempered moderators who knew they carried weight since they could ban you, a PAYING customer.  When I complained about it the moderator told me that maybe i'd like to take my business elsewhere.  And of course he knew I couldn't, so it was kiss his ass or starve.  So i just shut up.  It was an ugly sloppy scene that got out of hand to the point that the FBI busted the boss.  It was in the local news.  They traced his funds ($5million+) and the rest of us were like, "where do we place our ads now?"